Wind at My Back

Wind at My Back

Dec. 01, 1996
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Video trailer


A recently widowed mother loses her children to a cold mother-in-law in Ontario during the Great Depression of the 1930s. 

Based loosely on the books “Never Sleep Three in a Bed” and “The Night We Stole the Mounties’ Car” by Max Braithwaite

Original titleWind at My Back
First air dateDec. 01, 1996
Last air dateApr. 01, 2001

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 01, 1996
2Season 2 Sep. 28, 1997
4Season 4 Jan. 16, 2000

Similar titles

Shades of Blue
American Crime Story
The Handmaid’s Tale
Kevin (Probably) Saves the World
Strike Back
The Arrangement
13 Reasons Why
Sharp Objects
Sneaky Pete
Wolf Creek